<u>List of Judicial officers nominated for attending the three days orientation training programme on "Execution" scheduled to be held from 14th to 16th June, 2012.</u>

1	Shri Yogesh Jaswal, Civil Judge (Sr. Division)-cum-CJM, Lahul & Spiti at Kullu.
2	Shri Bahadur Singh, Civil Judge (Sr. Division)-cum-CJM, Kinnour at Recking Peo.
3	Ms. Jyotsna S. Dhadwal, Additional Secretary (Law) to the Government of H.P.
4	Shri Krishan Kumar, Civil Judge (Sr. Division)-cum-JMIC, Sarkaghat.
5	Shri Aman Sood, Civil Judge (Sr. Division)-cum-JMIC, Nadaun.
6	Ms. Parveen Chauhan, Civil Judge, (Sr. Divn)-cum-JMIC, Court No.1, Mandi
7	Sh. Rajesh Chauhan, Civil Judge (Sr. Divn)-cum-JMIC, Court No.2, Mandi
8	Sh. Gaurav Mahajan, Civil Judge (Sr. Divn)-cum-JMIC, Manali, Distt. Kullu
9	Sh. Partap Singh Thakur, Civil Judge (Jr. Divn)-cum-JMIC, Nahan, Distt. Sirmour
10.	Sh. Parvinder Singh Arora, Civil Judge (Jr. Divn)-cum-JMIC, Barsar, Distt. Hamirpur
11	Sh. Yajuvender Singh, Civil Judge (Jr. Divn)-cum-JMIC, Court No. 2 Una
12	Sh. Hitender Kumar, Civil Judge (Jr.Divn)-cum-JMIC, Court No. 2, Nalagarh, Distt. Solan
13	Sh. Pankaj, Civil Judge (Jr. Divn)-cum-JMIC, Court No.3, Shimla
14	Sh. Anil Kumar, Civil Judge (Jr. Divn)-cum-JMIC, Bilaspur
15	Sh. Ramnik Sharma, Civil Judge (Jr. Divn)-cum-JMIC, Court No.2, Ghumarwin, Distt. Bilaspur
16	Ms. Neha Kaisth, Civil Judge (Jr. Divn)-cum-JMIC, Court No.2, Kangra
17	Sh. Vikrant Kaundal, Civil Judge (Jr. Divn)-cum-JMIC, Solan
18	Sh. Sunish Aggarwal, Civil Judge (Jr.Divn)-cum-JMIC, Court No. 1, Dharamshala, Distt. Kangra.
19	Sh. Hakikat, Civil Judge (Jr. Divn)-cum-JMIC, Court No. 4, Hamirpur
20	Sh. Aslam Beg, Civil Judge (Jr.Divn)-cum-JMIC, Court No.2, Dehra, Distt. Kangra.