Accommodation allotted w.e.f., 21-23, November, 2024 to the participant-Judges for attending Two Day Courses on Cybercrime & Cyber Law" for the Senior Civil Judges and Civil Judges." to be held on 22-23 November, 2024, in premises of Himachal Pradesh Judicial Academy:-

Sr. nos	Name of the Officers	Designation	Place of Posting	Period from to	Room No.
1	Sh. Amardeep Singh	Sr. Civil Judge-cum-CJM	Kinnaur at R/Peo	21-23 Nov, 2024	A-101
2	Mrs. Upasna Sharma	Sr. Civil Judge-cum-ACJM	Palampur	-do-	A-102
3	Ms. Madhvi Singh	-do-	Sundernagar	-do-	A-103
4	Sh. Vikas Gupta	-do-	Paonta Sahib	-do-	A-104
5	Sh. Anish Kumar	-do-	Rohru	-do-	A-105
6	Ms. Anshu Chaudhary	-do-	Dehra	-do-	A-106
7	Ms. Pratibha Negi	-do-	Kangra	-do-	A-107
8	Sh. Baljeet	-do-	Nurpur	-do-	A-108
9	Sh. Ajay Kumar	-do-	Nalagarh	-do-	A-109
10	Sh. Prateek Gupta	Civil Judge-cum-JMFC	Gohar	-do-	A-110
11	Sh. Kuldeep Sharma	-do-	Manali	-do-	A-111
12	Ms. Sonal Sharma	-do-	Solan	-do-	A-112
13	Sh. Vishal Tiwari	-do-	Ani	-do-	A-202
14	Ms. Rosy Dahiya	-do-	Jhanduta	-do-	A-203
15	Dr. Parth jain	-do-	Indora	-do-	A-204
16	Sh. Anshul Malik	-do-	Shillai	-do-	A-205
17	Ms. Shweta Narula	-do-	Dharamshala	-do-	A-206
18	Dr. Yudh Veer Singh	-do-	Sarkaghat	-do-	A-207
19	Sh. Vikas Kapoor	-do-	Nahan	-do-	A-208
20	Sh. Varun	-do-	Una	-do-	A-209
21	Sh. Karam Partap Singh	-do-	Chamba	-do-	A-210

There shall be no room service.

Note: The Judges, who are allotted accommodation w.e.f, 21.11.2024 (afternoon) to 23.11.2024 in hostel of the Academy are hereby requested to send their willingness to stay in the Hostel by *Tele on 0177-2779960 or e-mail at: ja-hp@nic.in* at the earliest, on or before 21.11.2024 (afternoon) including their driver and further whether they will have dinner on 21st November, 2024 or not, so that proper arrangement are made and no inconvenience is caused.

> No family accommodation is available, therefore spouse of trainee officers are not allowed to accompany them or stay in the Hostel.

(Yogesh Jaswal) Director Himachal Pradesh Judicial Academy

Shimla