Detail of accommodation reserved for the following Officers in H.P. High Court Guest House Kaithu, Shimla, for 19th & 20th December, 2014 for attending the Workshop on 20th December, 2014.

Sr. No.	Name of Officers	Room No.
1	Sh. S.L. Sharma, District & Sessions Judge, Kangra at Dharamshala.	301
2	Sh. Purender Vaidya, President, District Consumer Forum, Mandi.	301
3	Sh. C.L. Kochhar, District & Sessions Judge, Una.	304
4	Sh. K.K. Sharma, Presiding Officer, Labour Court/Industrial Tribunal, Kangra at Dharamshala.	203
5	Sh. R.K. Sharma, District & Sessions Judge, Chamba.	304
6	Sh. Padam Singh, Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Mandi.	305
7	Sh. D.R. Thakur, Addl. District & Sessions Judge-II, Mandi	305
8	Sh. Davinder Kumar, Addl. District & Sessions Judge-I, Kangra at Dharamshala.	202
9	Sh. Ajay Mehta, Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Hamirpur.	202
10	Sh. Pawanjit Singh, Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Kullu.	204
11	Sh. Buvnesh Awasthi, Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Sirmour at Nahan.	204
12	Mrs. Jyotsna S. Dadhwal, Addl. District & Sessions Judge-III, Kangra at Dharamshala.	101

Director
H.P.Judicial Academy, Shimla-05.