List of participant Judicial Officers for Two days Refresher Training Programme in Ubuntu-Linux Operating System and Libre Office Writer on 20.09.2014 and 21.09.2014, in the premises of the Academy at Shimla

Ser. No.	Name of the Officer	Designation	Place of Posting
1.	Sh. Sushil Kukreja	Registrar (Legal, Research and Rules), High Court of H.P.	Shimla
2.	Sh. S.L. Sharma	District & Sessions Judge	Solan
3.	Sh. Arvind Malhotra	Registrar (Vigilance, Finance & Accounts), High Court of H.P.	Shimla
4.	Sh. Baldev Singh	Distt. & Sessions Judge	Sirmour at Nahan
5.	Sh. Virender Sharma	District & Sessions Judge	Kinnaur at Rampur Bushehar
6.	Sh. Rajinder Kumar Sharma	Additional District & Sessions Judge	Sirmour at Nahan
7.	Sh. Prem Pal Ranta	Additional District & Sessions Judge-I	Solan
8.	Mrs. Jyotsna S. Dhadwal	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.)-cum-CJM	Shimla
9.	Sh. Gaurav Mahajan	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.)-cum-ACJM	Court No. 1, Kasauli, Distt. Solan
10.	Sh. Naresh Kumar	Administrative Officer, H.P. State Legal Services Authority	Shimla
11.	Mrs. Sapna Pandey	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.)-cum-ACJM	Rampur Bushehar
12.	Shri Basant Lal Verma	Civil Judge (Sr. Division)-cum-ACJM,	Court No. 1, Sarkaghat
13.	Sh. Sidharath Sarpal	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)-cum-JMIC	Rajgarh, Distt. Sirmour
14.	Sh. Subhash Chand Bhaseen	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)-cum-JMIC	Court No. 1, Solan
15.	Sh. Kapil Sharma	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)-cum-JMIC	Court No. 2, Paonta Sahib
16.	Mrs. Neha Kaisth	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)-cum-JMIC	Nahan, Distt. Sirmour
17.	Mrs. Kanika Chawla	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)-cum-JMIC	Court No. II, Nalagarh
18.	Ms. Upasna Sharma	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)-cum-JMIC	Kandaghat, Distt. Solan
19.	Sh. Vishal Kaundal	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)-cum-JM	Arki, Distt. Solan
20.	Sh. Nishant Verma	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)-cum-JM	Anni, Distt. Kullu
21.	Ms. Abha Chauhan	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)-cum-JM	Court No. 2, Solan

Director H.P. Judicial Academy, Shimla-5