

<u>List of the Civil Judges (Senior Division/Junior Division) nominated for attending the Course on "Land Revenue Matters, H.P. Tenancy and Land Reforms Act and H.P. Urban Rent Control Act "from 28-30 September, 2015.</u>

S. No.	Name of the Officer	Designation	Place of posting
1.	Sh. Naresh Kumar	Administrative Officer, H.P. State Legal Services Authority	Shimla
2.	Sh. Vivek Sharma-I	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.)-cum-CJM	Sirmour at Nahan
3.	Sh. Sachin Raghu	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.)-cum-CJM	Una
4.	Mrs. Kanta Verma	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.)-cum-ACJM	Court No.1, Shimla
5.	Sh. Arvind Kumar	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.)-cum-ACJM	Court No. 1, Dehra
6.	Sh. Pankaj	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.)-cum-ACJM	Rampur Bushehar
7.	Sh. Nitin Mittal	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)-cum-JMIC	Chamba
8.	Mrs. Kanika Chawla	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)-cum-JMIC	Court No. 2, Nalagarh
9.	Mrs. Vijay Lakshmi	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)-cum-JMIC	Bilaspur
10.	Sh. Vikrant Kaundal	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)-cum-JMIC	Barsar
11.	Ms. Divya Jyoti Patial	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)-cum-JMIC	Court No. 2, Nurpur
12.	Sh. Aslam Beg	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)-cum-JMIC	Court No. 2, Palampur
13.	Sh. Prashant Singh Negi	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn)-cum-JMIC	Court No. 2, Kangra
14.	Sh. Nav Kamal	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)-cum-JMIC	Court No. 7, Shimla
15.	Ms. Shikha Lakhanpal	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)-cum-JMIC	Court No. 2, Dharamshala
16.	Sh. Vikas Gupta	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)-cum-JMIC	Ani
17.	Ms. Akanksha Dogra	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)-cum-JMIC	Court No. 4, Mandi
18.	Sh. Vivek Kaisth	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)-cum-JMIC	Court No. 3, Amb
19.	Shri Anuj Bahal,	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)-cum-JMIC	Court No. 2, Rohru

Course Co-ordinator Joint Director

H.P. Judicial Academy, Shimla-5.

Course Director Director

H.P. Judicial Academy, Shimla-5.