List of the District & Sessions Judges & Addl. District & Sessions Judges nominated for attending Half day Workshop on "Negotiable Instruments Act" (First half) and Half Day Workshop on Adjudication of Offences under the Prevention of Corruption Act, 1988" (Second half), in the premises of the Academy at Shimla on 20.12.2014.

S. No.	Name of the Officer	Designation	Place of posting
1.	Sh. D.K. Sharma	LR-cum-Secretary (Law), to the Government of H.P.	Shimla
2.	Sh. S.L. Sharma	District & Sessions Judge	Kangra at Dharamshala
3.	Sh. Virender Singh	District & Sessions Judge	Shimla
4.	Sh. S.C. Kainthla	District & Sessions Judge	Solan
5.	Sh. Rajeev Bhardwaj	District & Sessions Judge	Bilaspur
6.	Sh. C.L. Kochhar	Distt. & Sessions Judge	Una
7.	Sh. Baldev Singh	Distt. & Sessions Judge	Mandi
8.	Sh. Rajan Gupta	President, District Consumer Disputes Redressal Forum	Kangra at Dharamshala
9.	Sh. Rakesh Kainthla	Director, H.P. Judicial Academy	Shimla
10.	Sh. J.K. Sharma	District & Sessions Judge	Sirmour at Nahan
11.	Sh. Purender Vaidya	President, District Consumer Disputes Redressal Forum	Mandi
12.	Sh. Rajesh Kumar Verma	Legal Advisor to the Hon'ble Lokayukata of H.P.	Shimla
13.	Sh.Virender Sharma	District & Sessions Judge	Kullu
14.	Sh. Ram Krishan Sharma	Distt. & Sessions Judge	Chamba
15.	Sh. Yashwant Singh	Member Secretary, H.P. State Legal Services Authority	Shimla
16.	Sh. Rajinder Kumar Sharma	District & Sessions Judge (Forests)	Shimla
17.	Sh. K.K. Sharma	Presiding officer, Labour Court/Industrial Tribunal	Kangra at Dharamshala
18.	Sh. Bhupesh Sharma	District & Sessions Judge	Kinnaur at Rampur Bushehar
19.	Sh. Mukesh Bansal	Additional District & Sessions Judge-I	Una
20.	Sh. Padam Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge	CBI, Court, Shimla
21.	Sh. Prem Pal Ranta	Additional District & Sessions Judge-I	Solan
22.	Sh. D.R. Thakur	Additional District & Sessions Judge-I	Mandi

23.	Sh. Davinder Kumar	Additional District & Sessions	Kangra at
		Judge-I	Dharamshala
24.	Sh. Yogesh Jaswal	Additional District & Sessions	Ghumarwin
	\$21101 TO HIGHINGSTERN SKILL	Judge	
25.	Sh. Bahadur Singh	Additional District & Sessions	Shimla
	LESSEL SELECTION OF THE SECOND PARTY OF THE SE	Judge-I	
26.	Sh. R.K. Tomar	Additional District & Sessions	Shimla
	7 56 a 4 1 1 1 1 1 1 2 2 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3	Judge-II	
27.	Sh. Ajay Mehta	Additional District & Sessions	Hamirpur
		Judge	
28.	Sh. Pune Ram	Special Secretary (Law) to the	Shimla
	A Section of the least of the	Government	
29.	Sh. Rajeev Bali	Additional District & Sessions	Kangra at
	2 - 5 - 5 - 5 - 5 - 5 - 5 - 5 - 5 - 5 -	Judge-II	Dharamshala
30.	Sh. Pawanjit Singh	Additional District & Sessions	Kullu
		Judge	
31.	Shri Vikas Bhardwaj	Addl. District & Sessions Judge	Una
	Tables, shoulder 36	(II)	
32.	Shri Bhuvnesh Awasthi	Addl. District & Sessions Judge	Sirmour at Nahan
33.	Sh. Jaswant Singh	Addl. District & Sessions Judge	Chamba
34.	Mrs. Jyotsna S. Dhadwal	Addl. District & Sessions Judge-	Kangra at
		III :	Dharamshala
35.	Sh. Madan Kumar	Addl. District & Sessions Judge-	Mandi
		II	

Director
H.P. Judicial Academy, Shimla-05.