List of Judicial Officers nominated for attending the two-day Change Management-UBUNTU-LINUX 14.04 Training Programme scheduled to be held on 3rd & 4th October, 2015.

S. No.	Name of the Officer	Designation	Place of posting
1.	Shri Sushil Kukreja	Presiding Judge, Labour Court-cum- Industrial Tribunal	Shimla
2.	Sh. Sharad Kumar Lagwal	Addl. District & Sessions Judge-II	Kangra at Dharamshala
3.	Sh. Paras Doger	Addl. District & Sessions Judge	Chamba
4.	Sh. Aman Sood	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.)-cum-CJM	Kullu
5.	Sh. Jia Lal Azad	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.)-cum-CJM	Mandi
6.	Mrs. Aparna Sharma	Addl. Secretary (Law) to the Govt. of H.P.	Shimla
7.	Mrs. Anuja Sood	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.)-cum-CJM	Solan
8.	Sh. Abhay Mandyal	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.)-cum-ACJM	Court No. 1, Kangra
9.	Mrs. Sapna Pandey	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.)-cum-ACJM	Court No. 1, Amb.
10.	Sh. Yajuvender Singh	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.)-cum-ACJM	Court No. 1, Kasauli.
11.	Sh. Hitender Sharma	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.)-cum-ACJM	Nadaun
12.	Sh. Anil Kumar	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.)-cum-ACJM	Court No. 1, Ghumarwin.
13.	Sh. Dhiru Thakur	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.)-cum-ACJM	Court No. 2, Shimla.
14.	Sh. Sidharth Sarpal	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)-cum-JMIC	Rajgarh.
15.	Sh. Subhash Chander Bhaseen	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)-cum-JMIC	Karsog.
16.	Sh. Kapil Sharma	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)-cum-JMIC	Court No. 3, Shimla.
17.	Sh. Mohit Bansal	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)-cum-JMIC	Chopal
18.	Mrs. Vijay Lakshmi	Civil Judge (Jr. Division)-cum-JMIC	Bilaspur
19.	Sh. Nikhil Agarwal	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)-cum-JMIC	Jawali.
20.	Ms. Monika Sombal	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn)-cum-JMIC	Court No. 2, Hamirpur
21.	Ms. Geetika Kapila	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn)-cum-JMIC	Kandaghat.
22.	Ms. Madhvi Singh	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn)-cum-JMIC	Court No. 6, Shimla
23.	Sh. Anish Kumar	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)-cum-JMIC	Court No. 2, Sunder Nagar.
24.	Sh. Nishant Verma	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)-cum-JMIC	Court No. 3, Hamirpur
25.	MS Pratibha Negi	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)-cum-JMIC	Court No. 3, Ghumarwin

Ubuntu-cum-CIS Master Trainers

- 1. Dr. Abira Basu, Civil Judge (Sr. Division)-cum-ACJM, Court No. 1, Nurpur.
- 2. Dr. Parvinder Singh Arora, Civil Judge (Sr. Division)-cum-ACJM, Court No. 1, Paonta Sahib.

Ubuntu Master Trainers

Ms. Akshi Sharma, Civil Judge (Jr. Division)-cum-JMIC, Court No. 4, Shimla.

Joint Director

H.P. Judicial Academy, Shimla-5

Director

H.P. Judicial Academy, Shimla-5