## List of Judicial Officers nominated for attending three days Advance Course on "Civil & Criminal Adjudication and Appreciation of Evidence" for the Additional District Judges from 17.9.2015 to 19.9.2015 in the premises of the Academy

S. No.	Name of the Officer	Designation	Place of posting
1.	Sh. D.R. Thakur	Additional District & Sessions Judge-I	Mandi
2.	Sh. Davinder Kumar	Additional District & Sessions Judge-I	Una
3.	Sh. Yogesh Jaswal	Additional District & Sessions Judge	Ghumarwin, Distt. Bilaspur
4.	Sh. Bahadur Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge-I	Shimla
5.	Sh. Pardeep Samyal	Additional District & Sessions Judge-I	Solan
6.	Sh. R.K. Tomar	Additional District & Sessions Judge-II	Shimla
7.	Sh. Bhuvnesh Awasthi	Additional District & Sessions Judge	Sirmour at Nahan
8.	Sh. Ajay Mehta	Additional District & Sessions Judge	Hamirpur
9.	Sh. Pune Ram	Additional District & Sessions Judge	CBI Court, Shimla
10.	Sh. Rajeev Bali	Additional District & Sessions Judge-I	Kangra at Dharamshala
11.	Sh. Pawanjit Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge	Kullu
12.	Sh. Jaswant Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge-II	Solan
13.	Mrs. Jyotsna S. Dadhwal	Additional District & Sessions Judge-III	Kangra at Dharamshala
14.	Sh. Madan Kumar	Additional District & Sessions Judge-II	Mandi
15.	Sh. Sharad Kumar Lagwal	Additional District & Sessions Judge-II	Kangra at Dharamshala
16.	Sh. Paras Doger	Additional District & Sessions Judge	Chamba

Course Co-ordinator Joint Director H.P. Judicial Academy, Shimla-5

Course Director Director H.P. Judicial Academy, Shimla