## List of Judicial Officers seeking reservation of accommodation at Shimla during the Conference scheduled to be held on $15^{\rm th}$ Nov.2014 .

## (First List)

Sr. No.	Name and Designation	Room No.	Guest House/Rest House
1.	Sh.S.L.Sharma, D&SJ, Kangra at Dharamshala	301	Kaithu
2.	Sh. Rajan Gupta, President, District Consumer Ddisputes Redressal Forum, Kangra at Dharamshala		
3.	Sh. C.L. Kochhar, D&SJ, Una	304	Kaithu
4.	Sh.Rattan Singh Thakur, D&SJ, Hamirpur		
5.	Sh. K. K. Sharma, President, District & Sessions Judge, Mandi	305	Kaithu
6.	Sh. Padam Singh, ADJ-I Mandi		
7.	Sh. Ajay Mehta, ADJ, Hamirpur.	201	Kaithu
8.	Sh.Rajeev Bali, ADJ-II Dharamshala		
9.	Sh. Pawanjit Singh, ADJ-Kullu`	203	Kaithu
10.	Sh. Bhuvnesh Awasthi, ADJ, Sirmour at Nahan		
11.	Mrs. Jyotsna Dadwal, ADJ-III Dharamshala	204	Kaithu
12.	Ms. Monika Sombal, Civil Judge (Jr. Division)-cum-JMIC, Court No.II, Hamirpur.		
13.	Sh. Rajinder Kumar, Civil Jiudge (Sr. Division-cum-ACJM, Palampur 14 <sup>th</sup> to 19 <sup>th</sup> Nov.2014.	101	Kaithu
14.	Sh. Arvind Kumar, Civil Judge (Sr.Division)cum-ACJM, Dehra		
15.	Sh. Gaurav Mahajan, ACJM, Rampur	205	Kaithu

16.	Sh. Abhay Mandiyal, Civil Judge (Sr. Division)-cum-ACJM, Kangra		
17.	Sh. Yajuvinder Singh, Civil Judge (Sr. Division)-cum-ACJM, Sundernagar.	102	Kaithu
18.	Sh. Kapil Sharma, Civil Judge (Jr. Div)-cum-JMIC –II Paonta Sahib.		
19.	Sh. Anil Sharma, Civil Judge (Sr. Division)-cum-ACJM Court *No.1 Ghumarwin	104	Kaithu *
20.	Sh. Vivek Sharma, Civil Judge (Jr. Division)-cum-JMIC, Court No.2 Ghumarwin.		
21.	Sh. Gaurav Sharma, Civil Judge (Jr. Division)-cum-JMIC-II, Nurpur.	105	Kaithu
22.	Sh. Dhiru Thakur, Civil Judge (Jr. Division)-cum-JMIC, Jubbal for 13 <sup>th</sup> to 15 <sup>th</sup> Nov. 2014.		
23.	Ms. Akanksha Dogra, Civil Judge (Jr. Div.) –cum-JM, Court No.4 Mandi	103	Kaithu
24.	Ms. Kanika Chawala, Civil Judge (Jr. Division)-cum-JMIC, Court No. 2, Nalagarh		

Note: First list of reservation of accommodation is released. Second list will be released shortly.

(Anuja Sood)
Deputy Director
HP Judicial Academy

## Reservation for Assisting Staff of Participant officers

Sr. No.	Assisting staff of:	Name of Guest/Rest /Room No.	
1.	PSO and Driver of Sh. J.K. Sharma, District & Sessions Judge, Sirmour	Forest Rest House Totu. Room No. 04	
	PSO and Driver of Sh. K.K. Sharma, President, District Consumer Redressal Forum, Mandi	Forest Rest House Totu. Room No. 03	
2.	PSO and Driver of Sh. Purender Vaidya, District & Sessions Judge, Kinnour	Agriculture Rest House , Boileauganj, Shimla-05. Room No. 06	
3.	Driver of Sh. Bhuvnesh Awasthi, Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Sirmour	Agriculture Rest House , Boileauganj, Shimla-05. Room No. 07	

(Anuja Sood) Deputy Director HP Judicial Academy