

HIMACHAL PRADESH JUDICIAL ACADEMY, SHIMLA

16 Mile, Shimla-Mandi National Highway, District Shimla – 171014 [Est. vide Notification No. Home (E) 3-17/2003-II dated 24th November 2005]

Phone: 0177-2779960 e-Mail: ja-hp@nic.in Telefax: 0177-2779960

e-Mail: ja-np@nic.in **Ref. No.** HPJA/Web.EC Act /2022-

Web: www.hpsja.nic.in

То

Dated: 25.04.2022

26

The Worthy Registrar General, High Court of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla (H.P.)

Subject:

Online Webinar on "Procedure for Adjudication of Compensation Cases under the Employees Compensation Act" for the Senior Civil Judges and Civil Judges.

Sir.

"Jai Hind"

I have the honour to submit that the Himachal Pradesh Judicial Academy is organizing Online *Webinar on "Procedure for Adjudication of Compensation Cases under the Employees Compensation Act"* for the Senior Civil Judges and Civil Judges of the State of Himachal Pradesh on 9th May, 2022 from 3.00 PM to 5.15 PM. The following judicial officers have been nominated for attending the aforesaid Webinar:

S. No.	Name of the Officer	Designation	Place of posting
1.	Sh. Hoshiar Singh Verma	Senior Civil Judge -cum-CJM	Kullu
2.	Sh. Pankaj	Senior Civil Judge -cum-CJM	Sirmour at Nahan
3.	Ms. Sheetal Sharma	Senior Civil Judge -cum-CJM	Mandi
4.	Sh. Basant Lal Verma	Senior Civil Judge -cum-CJM	Kangra at Dharamshala
5.	Sh. Anil Kumar	Senior Civil Judge -cum-CJM	Bilaspur
6.	Mrs. Gurmeet Kaur	Senior Civil Judge -cum-CJM	Solan
7.	Sh. Amit Mandyal	Senior Civil Judge -cum-CJM	Shimla
8.	Sh. Harmesh Kumar	Senior Civil Judge -cum-CJM	Lahul & Spiti at Kullu
9.	Sh. Dhiru Thakur	Senior Civil Judge -cum-CJM	Kinnaur at Reckong Peo
10.	Sh. Vivek Sharma-II	Senior Civil Judge -cum-CJM	Una
11.	Sh. Sidharath Sarpal	Senior Civil Judge -cum-CJM	Hamirpur
12.	Sh. Subhash Chander Bhaseen	Senior Civil Judge -cum-CJM	Chamba
13.	Sh. Mohit Bansal	Senior Civil Judge -cum- ACJM	Nalagarh



14.	Sh. Nitin Mittal	Senior Civil Judge -cum- ACJM	Hamirpur
15.	Mrs. Neha Dahiya	Senior Civil Judge -cum- ACJM	Dehra
16.	Mrs. Kanika Chawla	Senior Civil Judge -cum- ACJM	Nurpur
17.	Sh. Sandeep Singh Sihag	Senior Civil Judge-cum-ACJM	Una
18.	Ms. Divya Jyoti Patial	Senior Civil Judge-cum-ACJM	Sundernagar
19.	Sh. Nikhil Agarwal	Senior Civil Judge-cum- ACJM-II	Shimla
20.	Ms. Akshi Sharma	Senior Civil Judge-cum-ACJM	Mandi
21.	Sh. Aslam Beg	Senior Civil Judge-cum-ACJM	Theog
22.	Ms. Neha Sharma	Senior Civil Judge-cum-ACJM	Ghumarwin
23.	Ms. Manisha Goyal	Senior Civil Judge-cum-ACJM	Rohru
24.	Ms. Upasna Sharma	Senior Civil Judge-cum-ACJM	Paonta Sahib
25.	Sh. Vishal Bhamnotra	Senior Civil Judge-cum-ACJM	Palampur
26.	Sh. Niranjan Singh	Senior Civil Judge-cum-ACJM	Amb
27.	Ms. Monika Sombal	Senior Civil Judge-cum-ACJM	Sarkaghat
28.	Sh. Ashok Kumar-I	Senior Civil Judge -cum- ACJM-I	Shimla
29.	Ms. Geetika Kapila	Senior Civil Judge-cum-ACJM	Nadaun
30.	Sh. Gaurav Kumar	Senior Civil Judge-cum-ACJM	Kinnaur at Rampur
31.	Sh. Prashant Singh Negi	Senior Civil Judge-cum-ACJM	Kasauli
32.	Ms. Shikha Lakhanpal	Senior Civil Judge-cum-ACJM	Kangra
33.	Ms. Pratibha Negi	Civil Judge-cum-JMFC	Court No. III, Shimla
34.	Ms. Anita Sharma	Civil Judge-cum-JMFC	Barsar
35.	Sh. Baljeet	Civil Judge-cum-JMFC	Manali
36.	Sh. Jitender Kumar	Civil Judge-cum-JMFC	Jhanduta, Distt. Bilaspur
37.	Ms. Abha Chauhan	Civil Judge-cum-JMFC	Court No. 2, Mandi
38.	Sh. Ajay Kumar	Civil Judge-cum-JMFC	Jaisinghpur, Distt. Kangra
39.	Ms. Akanksha Dogra	Civil Judge-cum-JMFC	Chopal
40.	Sh. Vivek Kaisth	Civil Judge-cum-JMFC	Jawali
41.	Sh. Anuj Bahal	Civil Judge-cum-JMFC	Banjar, Distt. Kullu
42.	Sh. Prateek Gupta	Civil Judge-cum-JMFC	Thunag, Distt. Mandi
43.	Ms. Kanika Gupta	Civil Judge-cum-JMFC	Dehra
44.	Sh. Kuldeep Sharma	Civil Judge-cum-JMFC-III	Amb, Distt. Una
45.	Sh. Umesh Verma	Civil Judge-cum-JMFC	Tissa, Distt. Chamba
46.	Ms. Sonal Sharma	Civil Judge-cum-JMFC	Court No. IV, Shimla
47.	Ms. Deepali Gambhir	Civil Judge-cum-JMFC	Court No. 2, Hamirpur



48.	Sh. Ekansh Kapil	Civil Judge-cum-JMFC	Bilaspur
49.	Sh. Ravi	Civil Judge-cum-JMFC	Rajgarh
50.	Sh. Vishal Tiwari	Civil Judge-cum-JMFC	Court No. II, Amb
51.	Ms. Deepika Negi	Civil Judge-cum-JMFC	Baijnath
52.	Sh. Ashok Kumar-II	Civil Judge-cum-JMFC	Anni, Distt. Kullu
53.	Sh. Tarun Walia	Civil Judge-cum-JMFC	Court No. III, Una
54.	Sh. Parth Jain	Civil Judge-cum-JMFC	Nahan
55.	Ms. Vatsala Chaudhary	Civil Judge-cum-JMFC	Gohar at Chachiot
56.	Ms. Nikita Tahim	Civil Judge-cum-JMFC	Nalagarh
57.	Dr. Pushp Lata	Civil Judge-cum-JMFC	Kandaghat

This is for your kind information, please.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

(Rajeev Bali) Director

Endst. No.: HPJA/Web.EC Act /2022- \ \ \ 35 Copy forwarded for information to:

Dated: 25.04.2022

- 1. The Principal Private Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of H.P. (Hon'ble Patron-in-Chief of the Academy), Shimla.
- 2. The Secretary to Hon'ble Shri Justice Tarlok Singh Chauhan, Judge, High Court of H.P. (Hon'ble President of the Academy) [Through email only].
- 3. The Ld. District and Sessions Judges, Bilaspur/ Chamba/ Hamirpur/ Kangra at Dharamshala/Kinnaur at Rampur Bushehr/ Kullu/ Mandi/ Shimla/ Sirmour at Nahan/ Solan/ Una; with the request to advise the Judicial Officers posted in their Civil and Sessions Divisions to attend the aforesaid Webinar on the date and time mentioned above. Link to join the webinar will be sent to the officers on their mobiles/email IDs.
- 4. All the concerned Judicial Officers nominated for attending the Webinar (Through email); with the request to attend the Webinar on the aforesaid date and time. Link to join the webinar will be sent to the officers on their mobiles/email IDs.
- 5. Sh. Pawan Kumar, System Analyst of the Academy; with the direction to upload the same in the website of the Academy and also to send the same to the ld. District and Sessions Judges and the concerned officers through e-mail.